Josh Buché

Date: September 1, 2015

Genre: Alternative/Indie

Catalog #: シナズ001


1. Ballad of Juan Guerrero

2. Hold My Breath

3. ...I've Been Waiting

4. On My Way

5. i wish i were mute

6. Sliding

7. Monster Steps (Remix)

8. Note to Self

9. Fractals

10. Seeing Stars

11. This Illusion


Josh Buché - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys, Tuning Forks, Drums

Zach Bridier - Drums on tracks 1 and 11

Backup Vocals - Sara Gablin and Jeff Gablin


Background Vocals for On My Way - Joe Sperlazzo, Michael Flammini, Chris Flammini, Ryan Szumny, Brittany Gattuso, Craig Gattuso, Jocelyn Fernandez, Tim Gablin, Brad Johnson, Allan Perez, Paul Thompson


​All songs written by Josh Buché

Recorded at Schnauz Studio in Glen Ellyn, IL

Produced by Zach Bridier and Josh Gablin

Mixed by Zach Bridier

Mastered by Josh Gablin


Artwork by Eric Perez

© 2015 Joshua Gablin

℗ 2015 Schnauz Record Company




Josh Buché

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Bandcamp - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Get the latest updates from Schnauz

Schnauz Record Company

Chicago, IL

(630) 446-0181

we live in the future

© 2019 Schnauz Record Company. All Rights Reserved.